The Colwyn & Aberconwy Snooker League

Home 2019-20 Teams League

Colwyn Bay Legion is the perfect venue for Finals and Presentation Night and is always well attended.

League President Stuart Chadwick

and Chairman Dyfrig Thomas

League Trophies

Presentation night Thursday 18th April 2019

At Colwyn Bay Legion

Crosville A receiving their Team Singles Winners Trophy from Dyfrig Thomas

Crosville A receiving their Team Pairs Winners Trophy from Stuart Chadwick

Crosville A: Nick Hughes; Richard Chance; Chris Black; Tecwyn Williams; Brian Mercer (captain); Pat Boylan