The Colwyn & Aberconwy Snooker League

Home 2019-20 Teams League


2013 Rob Duckenfield

2014 Tim Williams

2015 Colin Healey

2016 Richard King

2017 Alan Davidson

All matches to be played A.S.A.P. please due to there being little time left.

This round plus the semi’s and the final to be played BEFORE Thursday 10th April (presentation night).

Best of 3 unless mutually agreed otherwise


Haydn Philips 0 v Alan Davidson 2

H’cap Individuals semi-finals

Paddy Murphy 1 v Haydn Philips 2

Alan Davidson 2 v Bill Turner 0

H’cap Individuals last 8

Paddy Murphy 2 v Jodie Brown 0

Bill Turner 2 v Dyfrig Thomas 0

Derek Eccleston 0 v Alan Davidson 2

Tom Sykes v Haydn Philips w/o

H’cap Individuals last 16

Jodie Brown 2 v Glyn Nield 0

Tony Cannon 1 v Derek Eccleston 2

Roddy Duffy 0 v Bill Turner 2

Haydn Philips 2 v Aidan Murgatroyd 1

Tim Williams 0 v Paddy Murphy 2

Dan Richards v Dyfrig Thomas w/o

Alan Davidson w/o v Chris Lloyd

Tom Sykes 2 v Nigel Breese 0

H’cap Individuals prelim round

1. George Bartlett v Derek Eccleston

2. Paul Bilsby 0 v Bill Turner 2

3. Tecwyn Williams v Aidan Murgatroyd w/o


Roddy Duffy

Bill Turner

Alan Davidson

Tony Cannon

Tom Sykes

Nigel Breese

Glynn Nield

Jodie Brown

Paul Bilsby

Aidan Murgatroyd

Haydn Philips

Tecwyn Williams

Chris Lloyd

Dyfrig Thomas

Paddy Murphy

Dan Richards

George Bartlett

Tim Williams

Derek Eccleston